Close

Contact Us

We are here to help you with any of your industrial fire service needs. Our global presence means we are available locally, and we deliver professional and personalized service.

 

To learn more, please contact any of our industrial fire service representatives below:

 

​Falck Fire Consulting ​Chris George

​E-mail: cg@falck.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 399 311

​Belgium

 

​Philippe Bottequin

 

E-mail: ​philippe.bottequin@falck.be
Phone: +32 473997441

​Brazil

 

​Erik Petersen

 

​E-mail: erik.petersen@br.falck.com
Phone: +55 21 99586-7639

​France

 

​Philippe Bottequin

 

​E-mail: philippe.bottequin@falck.be
Phone: +32 473997441

​Germany / Switzerland

 

​Daniel Mülln

 

​E-mail: daniel.mulln@falck.com
Phone: +49 (0) 151 4469 5154

​Italy

 

Ivan Tinnirello

 

​E-mail: ivan.tinnirello@falck.com
Phone: +39 347 3850 850

​Netherlands

 

Tom Van Nispen

 

​E-mail: t.vannispen@falck.nl
Phone: +31 (0)611 566 305

​Romania / Slovakia

 

​Ján Jeňo

 

​E-mail: jan.jeno@falck.sk
Phone:+40 733 010 231

​Spain

 

​Joao Franca Pinto

 

​E-mail: joao.f.pinto@falck.com
Phone:+34 963 540 300

Sweden

 

Jonas Bjurinder

 

E-mail: jonas.bjurinder@se.falck.com
Phone: +46 70 752 56 88

United Kingdom

Robert Peasgood

E-mail: robert.peasgood@falck.com
Phone: +44 (0)7738 642018 ​
 ​

Falck-Center Copenhagen
Sydhavnsgade 18
DK-2450 Copenhagen SV
Tel.: +45 70 33 33 11
​​

Falck Danmark A/S, Sydhavnsgade 18, DK-2450 Copenhagen SV | CBR: 16271241 | email: contact@falck.com | tel: +45 70 33 33 11