Close

Contact Us

We are here to help you with any of your industrial fire service needs. Our global presence means we are available locally, and we deliver professional and personalized service.

 

To learn more, please contact any of our industrial fire service representatives below:

 

Falck Fire Academy

 

​Robbert van der Veen

 

​E-mail: r.vanderveen@falck.com
Phone: +31 (0) 181 376 666
​Falck Fire Consulting ​Chris George

​E-mail: cg@falck.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1296 399 311

​Australia

 

​Jonathon Silbert

 

​E-mail: jsilbert@falck.com.au
Phone: +61 418 940 112

​Belgium

 

​Philippe Bottequin

 

E-mail: ​Philippe.Bottequin@falck.be
Phone: +32 473997441

​Brazil

 

​Erik Petersen

 

​E-mail: erik.petersen@br.falck.com
Phone: +55 21 99586-7639

​France

 

​Jean Paul Leloutre

 

​E-mail: jean.paul.leloutre@falck.com
Phone: +33 678 11 64 41

​Germany / Switzerland

 

​Daniel Mülln

 

​E-mail: daniel.mulln@falck.com
Phone: +49 (0) 151 4469 5154

​India

 

​Vaneet Bansal

 

​E-mail: vbansal@falck.com
Phone: +91 98100 97435

​Italy

 

Ivan Tinnirello

 

​E-mail: ivan.tinnirello@falck.com
Phone: +39 347 3850 850

​Netherlands

 

Robbert van der Veen

 

​E-mail: r.vanderveen@falck.com
Phone: +31 (0)181 376 666

​Romania / Slovakia

 

​Ján Jeňo

 

​E-mail: jan.jeno@falck.sk
Phone:+40 733 010 231

​Spain

 

​Miguel Albors

 

​E-mail: m.albors@falck.sk
Phone:+34 963 540 301

Sweden

 

Carl-Johan Wahlberg

 

E-mail: carl-johan.wahlberg@se.falck.com
Phone: +46 70 630 99 99

Turkey

Anil Yamaner

 

E-mail: anil.yamaner@tr.falck.com
Phone: +90 533 2700336

​United Kingdom

Robert Peasgood

E-mail: robert.peasgood@falck.com
Phone: +44 (0)7738 642018 ​
 

​Falck-Huset
Polititorvet
DK-1780 Copenhagen V
Tel.: +45 70 33 33 11
​​